Smilies

Image Title Text
2GUNS 2GUNS :2GUNS:
Achmed Achmed :achmed:
Agree Agree :agree:
Alcoholic Alcoholic :alcoholic:
Angel Angel :angel:
Angry Angry :angry:
Animal0019 Animal0019 :dog:
Argh Argh :argh:
Artillery Artillery :artillery:
Award Award :award:
Azn Azn :azn:
Bad Bad :bad:
Ban Ban :ban:
Basketball 028 Basketball 028 :basketball:
Big Boss Big Boss :big_boss:
Biggthumpup Biggthumpup :biggthumpup:
Bike 037 Bike 037 :bike:
Blah Blah :blah:
Blink Blink :blink:
Bounce Grn Bounce Grn :bounce-grn:
Buba Phone Buba Phone :buba_phone:
Bunny Bunny :bunny:
Butcher Butcher :butcher:
BVICTORY BVICTORY :BVICTORY:
Cheers Cheers :cheers:
Cheesy Cheesy :cheesy:
Chilli Chilli :chilli:
Close Tema Close Tema :close_tema:
Coffee Coffee :coffee:
Computer 13 Computer 13 :computer1:
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool:
Cray Cray :cray:
Crazy Crazy :crazy:
Crazy Pilot Crazy Pilot :crazy_pilot:
Cry Cry :cry:
Cursing Cursing :cursing:
Dance3 Dance3 :dance3:
Dancinglock Dancinglock :dancinglock:
Devil Devil :devil:
Devil Work Devil Work :devilwork:
Dirol Dirol :dirol:
Disagree Disagree :disagree:
Drag Drag :drag:
dude dude :dude:
Electric Guitar 054 Electric Guitar 054 :rockroll:
Evilgrin0010 Evilgrin0010 :evilgrin:
facepalm facepalm :facepalm:
Fans Fans :fans:
Fantasy 34 Fantasy 34 :scare:
Feminist Feminist :feminist:
Fie Fie :fie:
Fighting0029 Fighting0029 :fighting1:
Fighting0040 Fighting0040 :fighting2:
Flame Flame :flame:
Flood Flood :flood:
Free Animal Smileys 458 Free Animal Smileys 458 :slowride:
Frown Frown :frown:
Fuck Fuck :fuck:
Fuuu Fuuu :fuu:
Girl Wacko Girl Wacko :girl_wacko:
Haha Haha :haha:
Hang2 Hang2 :hang2:
Happy Happy :happy:
Help Help :help:
Hitwall Hitwall :hitwall:
hmm hmm :hmm:
Horseriding 035 Horseriding 035 :dumbhorse:
India India :india:
Indian Defence Indian Defence :indiandefence:
Innocent Innocent :innocent:
Jester Jester :jester:
Kiss3 Kiss3 :kiss3:
Laugh Laugh :laugh:
Lazy Lazy :lazy:
Lol Lol :lol:
Lol 021 Lol 021 :LMAO:
Mamba Mamba :mamba:
Man In Love Man In Love :man_in_love:
Meeting Meeting :meeting:
Mod Mod :mod:
Mods Mods :mods:
Moil Moil :moil:
Mrgreen Mrgreen :mrgreen:
Neo Neo :neo:
No No :no:
Nono Nono :nono:
Nope Nope :nope:
Not On IDF Baby! Not On IDF Baby! :notonidf:
Offtopic Offtopic :offtopic:
Oie 30154247OjjxX7k9 Oie 30154247OjjxX7k9 :tomcat:
Oie 3015468KiUjHU02 Oie 3015468KiUjHU02 :frust:
Oops Oops :oops:
Partay Partay :partay:
Patsak Patsak :patsak:
Ph34r Ph34r :ph34r:
Pleasantry Pleasantry :pleasantry:
Police Police :police:
Pop Pop :pop:
Prison Prison :prison:
Rafale Rafale :rafale:
Rap Rap :rap:
Respect 057 Respect 057 :respect:
Rofl Rofl :rofl:
Rolleyes Rolleyes :rolleyes:
Rolleyes2 Rolleyes2 :rolleyes2:
Rupee Rupee Rs.
Sad Sad :sad:
Sallesport Sallesport :treadmill:
Sarcastic Sarcastic :sarcastic:
Secret Secret :secret:
Shablon 03 Shablon 03 :shablon_03:
Shocked Shocked :shocked:
Shout Shout :shout:
Sick Sick :sick:
Smile Smile :smile:
Smitten Smitten :smitten:
Smokin Smokin :smokin:
Smoking 029 Smoking 029 :smoking1:
Sniper Sniper :sniper:
Spartak Spartak :spartak:
Stop Stop :stop:
Suicide Suicide :suicide:
Suicide2 Suicide2 :suicide2:
Surrender Surrender :surrender:
Tank Tank :tank:
Taz Taz :taz:
Tdown Tdown :tdown:
Terrorist Terrorist :terrorist:
Thank You2 Thank You2 :thank_you2:
To Pick Ones Nose To Pick Ones Nose :to_pick_ones_nose:
To Pick Ones Nose3 To Pick Ones Nose3 :to_pick_ones_nose3:
Toast Sign Toast Sign :toast_sign:
Tongue Tongue :tongue:
Tongue1 Tongue1 :tongue1:
Tribal Dance Tribal Dance :tribaldance:
Triniti Triniti :triniti:
Troll Troll :troll:
Tsk Tsk :tsk:
Tup Tup :tup:
Undecided Undecided :undecided:
Unsure Unsure :unsure:
Victory Victory :victory:
Wacko Wacko :wacko:
Warning2 Warning2 :warning2:
Wave Wave :wave:
Welcome Welcome :welcome:
What What :what:
Whistle Whistle :whistle:
Wink Wink :wink:
Wont Troll Wont Troll :wonttroll:
Woot Woot :woot:
Wub Wub :wub:
Yahoo Yahoo :yahoo:
Yes Yes :yes:
Yes2 Yes2 :yes2:
Yes4 Yes4 :yes4:
yey yey :yey:
Yu Yu :yu:
Badass Badass :badass:
butt-kisser-smiley butt-kisser-smiley :butt-kisser-smiley
cowboy pistol cowboy pistol cowboy pistol
France flag France flag :France:
Homer Homer :homer:
itching itching :itching
Norway Norway Norway
Punjabi Punjabi :punjabi:
Russian Flag Russian Flag :russia:
santa-mooning santa-mooning :santa-mooning
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
smiley-kissing-ass smiley-kissing-ass :smiley-kissing-ass
Thumbs down Thumbs down :thumbsdown:
Turkey Turkey :turkey:
US FLAG US FLAG :USA:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o